2022 Rehoboth Beach - Dewey Beach Chamber of Commerce
and Visitors Center Board of Directors
 Monty 2.Web

Carrie Lingo, Chairwoman of the Board
Jack Lingo Realtor

Executive Board: Carrie Lingo (Chairwoman); Vince DiFonzo (1st Chair);
Susan Townley-Wood (2nd Chair); Ben Gray (3rd Chair);
Steve Montgomery (Immediate Past Chairman)

Full Board: Jay Becker, Mavin Carney, Vince DiFonzo, Jerry Esposito, Carol Everhart, Ben Gray,
Chip Hearn, Bill Klemkowski, Carrie Lingo, Dale Lomas, Rob Marshall, Keith Martin, Michael Meoli,
Steve Montgomery, Chris Rausch, Mitch Resnick, Wm. Jack Riddle, Rachel Webster,
Chris Weeks, Kay Wheatley, and Susan Townley-Wood