COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 150th GENERAL ASSEMBLY

JOINT FINANCE	APPROPRIATIONS	CAPITAL
		<u>INFRASTRUCTURE</u>
Rep. Q. Johnson – Co-Chair	Rep. Q. Johnson – Chair	Rep. Heffernan – Co-Chair
Rep. Carson	Rep. Carson	Rep. Osienski
Rep. Bolden	Rep. Bolden	Rep. Williams
Rep. Jaques	Rep. Jaques	Rep. Brady
Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Gray
Rep. Hensley	Rep. Hensley	Rep. Ramone

HOUSE RULES	HOUSE ADMINISTRATION	<u>ETHICS</u>
Rep. Longhurst – Chair	Rep. Longhurst – Chair	Rep. Longhurst – Chair
Speaker Schwartzkopf	Speaker Schwartzkopf	Speaker Schwartzkopf
Rep. Mitchell	Rep. Mitchell	Rep. Mitchell
Rep. Short	Rep. Short	Rep. Short
Rep. Dukes	Rep. Dukes	Rep. Dukes

<u>ENERGY</u>	NATURAL RESOURCES	AGRICULTURE
<u>4:00 – 5:30 pm</u>	<u>4:00 – 5:30 pm</u>	Call of the Chair
Rep. Q. Johnson – Chair	Rep. Heffernan – Chair	Rep. Carson – Chair
Rep. Bentz – Vice Chair	Rep. Griffith – Vice Chair	Rep. Bush – Vice Chair
Rep. Seigfried	Rep. Carson	Rep. Dorsey Walker
Rep. Kowalko	Rep. Kowalko	Rep. Bennett
Rep. Heffernan	Rep. Bush	Rep. Q. Johnson
Rep. Griffith	Rep. Bentz	Rep. Lynn
Rep. Collins	Rep. Collins	Rep. Bentz
Rep. Postles	Rep. Gray	Rep. Gray
Rep. Shupe	Rep. Postles	Rep. Collins
Rep. Smyk	Rep. Shupe	Rep. Yearick
		Rep. Postles
		Rep. Morris
		Rep. Vanderwende

PUBLIC SAFETY	CORRECTIONS	<u>JUDICIARY</u>
AND		
HOMELAND SECURITY	<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>	<u>1:00 pm</u>
<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>		
Rep. Carson – Chair	Rep. Minor-Brown – Chair	Rep. Lynn – Chair
Rep. Cooke – Vice Chair	Rep. Carson – Vice Chair	Rep. Griffith – Vice Chair
Rep. Brady	Rep. Chukwuocha	Rep. Cooke
Rep. Osienski	Rep. Brady	Rep. Bush
Rep. Bush	Rep. Cooke	Rep. Brady
Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Morris	Rep. Dorsey Walker
Rep. Morris	Rep. Smyk	Rep. Mitchell
Rep. Smyk	Rep. Vanderwende	Rep. Gray
Rep. Vanderwende		Rep. Smyk
		Rep. Spiegelman
		Rep. Vanderwende

EDUCATION	HEALTH & HUMAN	<u>LABOR</u>
2:30-4:00 pm	<u>DEVELOPMENT</u>	Call of the Chair
	<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>	
Rep. Jaques – Chair	Rep. Bentz – Chair	Rep. Osienski – Chair
Rep. Williams – Vice Chair	Rep. Seigfried – Vice Chair	Rep. Williams – Vice Chair
Rep. Bolden	Rep. Chukwuocha	Rep. Matthews
Rep. Matthews	Rep. K. Johnson	Rep. Bennett
Rep. Heffernan	Rep. Baumbach	Rep. Bentz
Rep. Kowalko	Rep. Heffernan	Rep. Brady
Rep. Lynn	Rep. Minor-Brown	Rep. Cooke
Rep. Minor-Brown	Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Bolden
Rep. Osienski	Rep. Hensley	Rep. Yearick
Rep. Chukwuocha	Rep. Postles	Rep. Smith
Rep. K. Johnson	Rep. Shupe	Rep. Smyk
Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Smith	
Rep. Hensley		
Rep. Postles		
Rep. Ramone		
Rep. Shupe		
Rep. Smith		

ECONOMIC	<u>HOUSING</u>	REVENUE
DEVELOPMENT, BANKING,	AND	AND
INSURANCE AND	<u>COMMUNITY</u>	<u>FINANCE</u>
COMMERCE	<u>AFFAIRS</u>	
<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>	<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>	<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>
Rep. Bush – Chair	Rep. K. Johnson – Chair	Rep. Viola – Chair
Rep. Bennett – Vice Chair	Rep. Bolden – Vice Chair	Rep. Brady – Vice Chair
Rep. Griffith	Rep. Williams	Rep. Baumbach
Rep. Dorsey Walker	Rep. Cooke	Rep. Dorsey Walker
Rep. Q. Johnson	Rep. Minor-Brown	Rep. Bennett
Rep. Baumbach	Rep. Seigfried	Rep. Q. Johnson
Rep. Seigfried	Rep. Ramone	Rep. Williams
Rep. Hensley	Rep. Shupe	Rep. Gray
Rep. Ramone	Rep. Spiegelman	Rep. Ramone
Rep. Smith	Rep. Hensley	Rep. Spiegelman
Rep. Spiegelman		Rep. Yearick

SUNSET COMMITTEE (POLICY ANALYSIS & GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY)	TRANSPORTATION, LAND USE AND INFRASTRUCTURE 1:00 pm	MANUFACTURED HOUSING Call of the Chair
Rep. Bentz – Co Chair	Rep. Osienski – Chair	Rep. Kowalko – Chair
Rep. Bennett	Rep. Chukwuocha – Vice Chair	Rep. Carson – Vice Chair
Rep. Dorsey Walker	Rep. Matthews	Rep. Williams
Rep. Spiegelman	Rep. Baumbach	Rep. Longhurst
Rep. Yearick	Rep. Carson	Rep. Briggs King
	Rep. Bush	Rep. Yearick
	Rep. Morris	
	Rep. Shupe	
	Rep. Vanderwende	

<u>VETERANS AFFAIRS</u>	TELECOMMUNICATION INTERNET AND	GAMING AND PARI-MUTUELS
	<u>TECHNOLOGY</u>	
Rep. Jaques – Chair	Rep. Griffith – Chair	Rep. Viola – Chair
Rep. Chukwuocha – Vice Chair	Rep. Matthews – Vice Chair	Rep. Bennett – Vice Chair
Rep. Brady	Rep. K. Johnson	Rep. Longhurst
Rep. Bolden	Rep. Baumbach	Rep. Minor-Brown
Rep. Carson	Rep. Viola	Rep. Mitchell
Rep. Q. Johnson	Rep. Shupe	Rep. Dukes
Rep. Dorsey Walker	Rep. Morris	Rep. Morris
Rep. K. Johnson	Rep. Vanderwende	Rep. Short
Rep. Minor-Brown		
Rep. Cooke		
Rep. Griffith		
Rep. Seigfried		
Rep. Bush		
Rep. Heffernan		
Rep. Briggs King		
Rep. Collins		
Rep. Dukes		
Rep. Gray		
Rep. Hensley		
Rep. Morris		
Rep. Postles		
Rep. Ramone		
Rep. Short		
Rep. Smith		
Rep. Smyk		
Rep. Spiegelman		
Rep. Vanderwende		